HOLD ME DOWN: coming March 28, 2017
click here for an exclusive first chapter reveal!

Fans of Tiffany Reisz and Robin York will lose themselves in this story of a young woman learning when to submit—and when to fight back.

“Edgy, sexy, and authentic.” –Tamara Mataya, New York Times Bestselling Author
“The best kind of intense…” –Tamsen Parker, USA Today Bestselling Author
“An addicting voice and captivating hero.” –Megan Erickson, USA Today Bestselling Author
“Sexy, provocative, unforgettable…” –Katherine Locke, author of SECOND POSITION
“Humorous and emotionally wrenching…” –Jodie Griffin, author of the Bondage & Breakfast series
“Bold, sensual, and sparklingly witty…” –Brianna R. Shrum, author of NEVER NEVER

HOLD ME DOWN is available for preorder everywhere:
Amazon
Barnes & Noble
iBooks
Smashwords